Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary 2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl

Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary Limited Edition 2xLP black180 gram vinyl. The set features the original album remastered from new transfers of the original 4-track tapes by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road. The vinyl was manufactured by MPO

Track list: LP (2019 Remaster):
  1. Hangover
  2. Revolutionary Kind
  3. Bring It On
  4. Blue Moon Rising
  5. Las Vegas Dealer
  6. We Haven't Turned Around
  7. Fill My Cup
  8. Rhythm & Blues Alibi
  9. Rosalita
  10. California
  11. Devil Will Ride


Weight: 2

Reference: GZLP14-BK