PRE-ORDER Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary 2xLP & T-Shirt Bundle

PREORDER - SHIPPING WEEK OF JULY 12 2019 Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary Limited Edition 2xLP black180 gram vinyl. The set features the original album remastered from new transfers of the original 4-track tapes by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road. The vinyl was manufactured by MPO

Bundle includes:
- Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary Edition 2xLP Black 180 gram Vinyl
- "Devil Will Ride" T-Shirt

    Track list: LP (2019 Remaster):
  1. Hangover
  2. Revolutionary Kind
  3. Bring It On
  4. Blue Moon Rising
  5. Las Vegas Dealer
  6. We Haven%u2019t Turned Around
  7. Fill My Cup
  8. Rhythm & Blues Alibi
  9. Rosalita
  10. California
  11. Devil Will Ride


Choose a Size
Pre Order - Shipping week of July 12th

Weight: 1.5

Reference: GZ-BUNDLE04-LP-BK